We can't find the internet
Attempting to reconnect
SUPPORT CENTER
How can I delete my account?
You can delete your account at any time from within the R‑ESET app.
Once your account has been deleted, you will permanently lose access to it. We will make reasonable efforts to remove your Content, information and data as soon as possible, although some copies may remain temporarily in caches or backups, and copies of Public Content shared or reposted by others may not be entirely removed.